Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Gamez

Mark Gamez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Gamez
"I just moved back to the area from out of state and Keily made it a breeze transferring everything over! She helped me set up all the policies and coverage I need while making the whole process painless"
Profile photo of sebastian jaczewski

sebastian jaczewski

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sebastian jaczewski
"Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Virginia Goldwasser

Virginia Goldwasser

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Goldwasser
"Keily was very professional, pleasant and answered all of our questions in a clear and timely manner. She helped me weigh my decisions through her easy to understand explanation of my choices."
Profile photo of Malachy Smith

Malachy Smith

November 3, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Malachy Smith
"Sometimes they don't answer the phone"
Profile photo of Krista Giusti

Krista Giusti

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Giusti
"Angela and her team are knowledgeable, helpful and super responsive!"
Profile photo of Susan Euscher

Susan Euscher

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Euscher
"We have a Condo in Kauai and the State Farm Agent in Kauai dropped the ball on a claim but we called Angela Frangieh's office since we have the bulk of our policies in her California Office. I had called the claim representative and had not heard back from him. When I called the Park Ave. office in San Jose and spoke to Liz Leonardson on August 21, 2023 she contacted the claims office and even though this was not a claim in California she made sure State Farm was aware of the issue and made sure that a check was sent out immediately. Bravo to Liz for going above and beyond her scope of duty to provide exemplary service and making sure I remained a satisfied customer of State Farm. Liz is at the top of her game in customer service and I am blessed to have been the recipient of World Class customer service."
Profile photo of Xinghui Lu

Xinghui Lu

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xinghui Lu
"I have been with Angela's agency since 2019. Liz and Keily are always super responsive and helpful for my requests. They not only offer quotes but also explain the trade-offs clearly to help me with the decision. I would definitely recommend them to my friends."
Profile photo of Annette Sanchez

Annette Sanchez

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Sanchez
"State Farm is BEST in Class when it comes to quality service! I was referred to them by my sister who has all her cars insured by State Farm and always speaks highly of the service. I jumped ship today and switched from The General to State Farm. I'm happy with my decision, the agents were very professional and took the time to really break down the full policy and all its details. I appreciate the friendly, pacient, and knowledgeable service and great price without compromising quality all around. Excellent service!! Very happy to be part of the State Farm family!!"
Profile photo of Sonia Cook

Sonia Cook

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Cook
"In 2016 when we moved to the Rose Garden neighborhood of San Jose, California, we chose this insurance office simply because it was the closest to our new home. Luckily, this office turned out to be a gem! Angela and her team of talented agents taught us so much about protecting our growing family and thinking long term about the safety and security of our property. She is kind, warm and knowledgeable. We had a couple of small claims that were handled well, and even a significant hit-and-run while on vacation out-of-state, and the service provided was excellent. I recommend this agency to everyone in San Jose, even if it's outside of your neighborhood. We have since moved out-of-state, but are grateful for the years of service and education regarding insurance products we received over the years from this wonderful office."
Profile photo of Bob Allen

Bob Allen

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Allen
"I bought a car from a coworker that was a deal, but, I had to drive it away at the end of work in 2 hours. Angela and her team had me insured, documents in my email and a follow up call to ensure I received my insurance card. The best price and coverage and legally driving in an hour. Do yourself a favor and call Angela at state farm."
Profile photo of Ashish Kumar

Ashish Kumar

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashish Kumar
"I had a great experience with them. Anthony Guzman took care of everything on the call and I dint have to visit. They gave me a decent rate and would definitely recommend their service. Very easy to reach out to."
Profile photo of Angelo Kandah

Angelo Kandah

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo Kandah
"Anthony was amazing to work with. Quick and seamless experience."
Profile photo of michael rodriguez

michael rodriguez

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael rodriguez
"Anthony Guzman was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Anthony for any of your insurance needs. He made my whole experience quick, easy and provides great customer service every time."
Profile photo of Dillon Shirley

Dillon Shirley

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Shirley
"Amazingly helpful!"
Profile photo of T T

T T

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T T
"Anthony Guzman is the bread and butter of this office! He is professional, responsive, diligent and very helpful. Thank you Anthony!"
Profile photo of Sean Wetli

Sean Wetli

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Wetli
"Mike Rodriguez made my move from GA to CA very easy, Thanks Mike!"
Profile photo of Iris Yang

Iris Yang

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Yang
"Mike is very patient and polite. We got a bundle of auto + home insurance with a satisfactory coverage and price."
Profile photo of Tony Munoz

Tony Munoz

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Munoz
"Excellent service appreciate all they do for me"
Profile photo of Shomit James

Shomit James

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shomit James
"I had the pleasure of working with Anthony Guzman @ Angela Frangieh State Farm. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Thank you for taking care of all my insurance needs. Best Shomit"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Maciel

Jeffrey Maciel

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Maciel
"Want to say it was a pleasure talking to Mike Rodriguez, was very helpful, answer all questions. Angela Frangieh has a great team and want to thank Mike and everyone for all their help."
Profile photo of Paula Thomas

Paula Thomas

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Thomas
"Anthony has always been so helpful and responsive to my requests. He is a joy to work with."
Profile photo of Matt Cox

Matt Cox

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Cox
"Mike is the best in the game"
Profile photo of Milena Milivojevic

Milena Milivojevic

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Milena Milivojevic
"Great customer service from all State Farm agents, especially from Anthony Guzman."
Profile photo of Scott McCann

Scott McCann

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott McCann
"Angela's office has been great. Fast response times, clear and concise answers when I've had questions. And best of all, they were fantastic when someone hit and ran on my car."
Profile photo of Kandy Adams

Kandy Adams

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kandy Adams
"I worked with Elizabeth Wilbur to resolve a payment issue with my premium. She was excellent in her follow up and attention to resolve this matter. Five stars for Elizabeth!"