Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angela Frangieh

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Angela Frangieh

5 out of 5 (121 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Perry Bautista

Joseph Perry Bautista

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony Guzman was very helpful and took the time and some to go through my coverages and found ways how to save some money. Called back and followed up as promised on everything he's explained in previous conversations. Great above and beyond agent!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer De Leo

Jennifer De Leo

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz was great. I really like that when I have a problem or a question Liz or one of the other members of the team are there to help me always. I want to say thanks for all you do I am a happy and satisfied customer thank you so much."
Profile photo of Karen D

Karen D

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow!!! Fabulous, fast and professional service from the Angela Frangieh team. Mike was so helpful and knowledgeable. Marian responded right away. The whole process only took a few hours (on a Friday afternoon)! Thank you to all! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amelia Masters

Amelia Masters

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance can be stressful and intimidating. I called the office and spoke to Anthony Guzman and he was a huge help in answering my questions to make the best choices for my family."
Profile photo of King Joe

King Joe

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Elissa Heredia has been helping me with my needs dealing with the total loss of my car and home rental policy and I was amazed at her level of commitment in providing TOP NOTCH CUSTOMER SATISFACTION SERVICE. She's been amazing in responding literally within Minutes to my eMails and WITH SOLUTIONS, not only acknowledgment of!!! I am so ever so glad that I have one of the BEST assisting me in my insurance needs. It is SUPER SAD, that RIGHT NOW in California, businesses have lost their CUSTOMER SERVICE FOCUS & the employees have become TOTALLY CARELESS & DISRESPECTFUL & simply don't care to provide the Customer what they need. Right now, SERVICE in California is down to ZERO and employees don't even care anymore and that is why we are sadly going down the Tube. So when I had this TOP NOTCH SERVICE & RESPECT given me by Mrs. Elissa Heredia, I again felt that there are STILL a VERY FEW RESPECTFUL people who are HONEST & DEPENDABLE that YOU & I CAN INDEED TRUST. So thank you very much Mrs. Elissa Heredia for your EXTRAORDINARY work that you do & the TREMENDOUS SERVICE that you provide to your clients."
Profile photo of Gordon Shafer

Gordon Shafer

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heidi Braun and Mike Rodriguez helped my wife and I update our auto policies by moving our kids to their own separate policies to limit our liability and reduce total cost without reducing our coverage. Heidi Braun and Mike Rodriguez answered all our questions and were able to show us the changes (for approval) in less than a day."
Profile photo of Nick J Milo

Nick J Milo

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've found that working with Angela's agency is such a pleasure and very easy to get the answers you need! I must give a personal shoutout to Anthony Guzman....he's fantastic and knows just how work with this Type A personality. I enjoy calling the agency and know that whatever it is I need, Anthony has our back, the guys awesome. We recently moved to Nevada after 50+ years in San Jose, and Anthony was there with us every step of the way he didn't skip a beat. Thank you Angela and especially Anthony for all you do, keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Robin and Karen Saunders

Robin and Karen Saunders

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently we worked with Anthony Guzman at State Farm to review our home insurance. Anthony was so professional, so thoroughly knowledgeable and so pleasant to deal with. We went through the details of our home insurance, he improved our coverage as well as saved us money. We decided to bundle our car insurance with State Farm at Anthony's suggestion which saved us $900+ on our aggregate insurance policies. Thanks Anthony!"
Profile photo of Yara Khakbaz

Yara Khakbaz

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client for several years and was recently paired with the incredible Keily Kahulamu when purchasing my house. Previously, I had car and renters coverage managed by State Farm, but never had a need to establish a working relationship with anyone on the team. As a first-time home buyer, I was nervous and naive, but instantly put at ease when I spoke to Keily. She walked me through all the options and steps required for Homeowners Insurance, and addressed Qs/changes to my Life Insurance too. Insurance (and 'adulting' in general) can feel really overwhelming, but Keily made it simple. And when work got extra busy and my email inbox was atrocious, Keily thoughtfully checked-in with a text and alerted me when action was needed from me. Working with Keily feels like you're working with a friend. Her care and follow-through are truly priceless!"
Profile photo of Frank Khalil

Frank Khalil

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela Frangieh's State Farm team is simply the best. They handle requests promptly, are always friendly and professional, and provide thorough and easy to understand explanations."
Profile photo of Diana Bui

Diana Bui

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(This is the same review I have on Yelp, but the sentiment is the exact same.) I’ve never felt compelled to write a review, but my experience at Angela’s office was so amazing. I had to. When you walk in, you’ll see a very welcoming and well decorated office. I didn’t feel like I was entering into a shady business that was only trying for my money. I came in to get a quote on life insurance and I got to talk to Angela herself! She was so incredibly helpful and showed me all of my options and really took into account my budget, age, future plans, etc. You can see why Angela’s reviews rave about her so much, because she really knows what she’s doing. Not only that, but you get the sense that she’s doing her job for your benefit above hers. She really and truly cares about you, not just as your insurance agent. I will definitely come back for her services and you should too."
Profile photo of David Bunzel

David Bunzel

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a limited number of service professionals that I trust well enough to rely on for advice and support. Angela and her team (Liz and Elissa) have provided exceptional service regarding my insurance and financial needs. This transcends State Farm and has resulted in advice that supports my best interests. I recommend them highly!"
Profile photo of marivel diaz

marivel diaz

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phone call was quick and easy! Anthony went above and beyond and helped me with my concerns. I feel hella safe and comfortable with this State Farm location because they always resolve any issues I have, thanks again!"
Profile photo of Megan Heitkemper

Megan Heitkemper

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony Guzman at this office has been the most friendly and helpful representative i’ve worked with in all my time living in California. He is caring and always easy to get a hold of! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kyle B

Kyle B

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very impressed by the agent Anthony over at this office! I was looking for a good deal on my insurance but didn’t realize what I was sacrificing for a lower price. He explained what I could lose if I had the better priced insurance, and helped me tailor things to fit my budget without selling me “extras.” 10/10 recommend this office. Thanks Anthony!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Carbone

Kyle Carbone

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with a few agents from this office, but 2 names that stick out are Shanelle and Elissa. Any time I've needed help with my policy, they are there to help me much faster than I have experienced with other insurance providers. The level of detail that they are willing to explain things in, both in email and over the phone, is a huge bonus as well, especially for me who is somewhat new to insurance and may take more time to understand how things work. I truly feel that I am in the utmost caring hands any time I have to reach out to Angela Frangieh's State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Bri Pina

Bri Pina

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent Arlene never disappoints, always gets my questions answered in a timely manner and she is always so pleasant to talk to. Exactly why I keep my insurance with this office all the way from Sacramento! Happy holidays Park Ave!"
Profile photo of Janice Holden

Janice Holden

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is surprisingly different! Past experiences with insurance left me very skeptical, but I had the pleasure of working with Anthony at this office. He explained thoroughly what I stood to lose and how State Farm could help me protect myself and my family. Very knowledgeable and only recommended what I actually needed. 10/10"
Profile photo of Ariana Bolton

Ariana Bolton

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I need something done for one of my policies, I go straight to Arlene! I know I can email her at anytime, and she’s always very quick to assist. I was heading on a trip and needed coverage for the rental car I was picking up. I emailed her before getting on the plane, and by the time I landed I was all ready to go! It’s great knowing there are people there to assist when needed, and being able to go directly to someone you’ve worked with many times in the past makes it so easy. I’m always happy with the service I receive, and enjoy working with all of the wonderful people in the office!"
Profile photo of Rodolfo Patricio

Rodolfo Patricio

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Arlene is a good agent, I call to buy insurance for my Camry and she make it easy. Explain to me very good, I buy house and car insurance for very good price. She treat me with respect, call her for insurance."
Profile photo of Micaela Whalen

Micaela Whalen

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angela Frangieh's agency has always been there for me when I needed them -- and even when I didn't truly know I needed them! When I was a college student, they offered me their banking services so I could build my credit. When I moved into my first apartment after graduating, they got me a multi-line discount and combined my auto insurance with a new renter's policy. Now that I'm a working professional, they are initiating a money market account through their banking services so I can start saving adequately and properly plan for the future. I know that this agency truly has my best interest at heart -- I'm sticking with them as long as Angela is around."
Profile photo of Mark Sires

Mark Sires

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Angela and her team for nearly 10 years. We have always been confident in the advice and direction that she provided and that was recently tested when we lost our home and all belongings in the CZU fires. Because of her insight into how we should prepare our family in all things - home, cars, life insurance, etc. - we are able to rebuild our life with confidence and with the reassurance that we have someone on our side helping every step of the way. There is no way we could have gotten through this without Angela and her team at State Farm. THANK YOU!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Pereira

Amanda Pereira

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sergio I help me a lot, an excellent guy"
Profile photo of Genene Vaccaro

Genene Vaccaro

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the great service provided by The Frangieh team, and especially Anthony Guzman. Anthony is always responsive, thorough, knowledgeable, professional, and compassionate… and he has a good sense of humor, all of which makes the chore of dealing with insurance actually quite pleasant! He is careful to assess needs so that nothing is missed, while never appearing to be up-selling. I’d recommend Anthony to friends who need a good agent!"
Profile photo of Martin W Penney

Martin W Penney

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Elissa today. She was so responsive, proactive, and truly professional. She helped take of my matter without my having to call the office, all via email and all very much appreciated."