Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angela Frangieh

State Farm® Insurance Agent Angela Frangieh

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (142 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeffrey Maciel

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Want to say it was a pleasure talking to Mike Rodriguez, was very helpful, answer all questions. Angela Frangieh has a great team and want to thank Mike and everyone for all their help."

Paula Thomas

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony has always been so helpful and responsive to my requests. He is a joy to work with."

Matt Cox

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is the best in the game"

Milena Milivojevic

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from all State Farm agents, especially from Anthony Guzman."

Scott McCann

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela's office has been great. Fast response times, clear and concise answers when I've had questions. And best of all, they were fantastic when someone hit and ran on my car."

Kandy Adams

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Elizabeth Wilbur to resolve a payment issue with my premium. She was excellent in her follow up and attention to resolve this matter. Five stars for Elizabeth!"

Sean Zheng

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and Elizabeth are very helpful and efficient. They solved my problem quickly. Definitly a 5star experience."

Gary Swartzleonard

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very pleasant and short encounter with Evelyn and Marian by email today, in which they just wanted my odometer reading. Apparently, I had not provided the information in response to a previous request, and this exchange will hopefully allow me to continue my low mileage discount. Thanks to you both."

Sophia Madrigal

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got off the phone with Anthony Guzman from State Farm Insurance and he absolutely made my day. He is very helpful as well as knowledgeable and friendly. Keep up the great work!"

Ross Anderson

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello. I was pleasantly surprised with the proficient service from Anthony Guzman at my Statefarm office. He gave me a new outlook on doing business with Statefarm, Orville Anderson"

Xuejin Yang

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my first time get insured by State Farm. Mike Rodriguez was really professional and helpful. We went through the plans in detail and get everything done in 40 min. Many thanks to Mike!"

Carol Aria

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth Wilbur listen to my concern and frustration and helped to settle an issue with the Claims department in record time!!! Five stars for Elizabeth !!!"

maggie rizk

October 10, 2022

3  out of  5
"On three separate occasions, I have had issues with billing. When I called most recently to inquire about this and to ask for itemized descriptions of my billing, I was told one could not be provided to me. These are the only circumstances in which I’ve had to contact the office, and I’ve had to go to significant lengths with Angela’s team to get the issues rectified each time. I chose Angela based on her great reviews but I’ve never even spoken Angela herself, as I was told I would be when first being insured. I have had all these issues and only have the minimum car insurance. I do not recommend this her unless you are willing to overpay for poor service."

Dora Wang

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am really appreciated to walk through my home insurance policy with Anthony Guzman and get the better knowledge from him. He is very professional and nice friendly agent to work with I will recommend to others in the future. Dora Wang"

Krishna Kulkarni

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since 1984 and with Angela when she took over the agency from Matt Gallaway. I have been super happy with everybody from Angela's office I have spoken to over the years, but I was most impressed with Anthony Guzman. I had a chance to speak with Anthony recently, and he struck me as the friendliest and the most helpful person, not only regarding my insurance needs but also about cars in general. It is quite rare to come across a genuinely nice person like Anthony. Krishna K. San Jose"

Ada Briones

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service. Thank you for your help Mike you are doing a good job. We appreciate all that you do for us."

Nick

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Rodriguez is the GOAT"

CLAUDIA ARISTONDO

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was so helpful and knowledgeable. They are so easy to get a hold of and help you with anything you need. Very friendly!"

Iris Paredes

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike did an excellent job at getting my needs met and explaining everything thoroughly!!!"

Nick Katakis

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Get experience with Anthony Guzman. Very knowledgeable and consultative in his approach. Highly recommend!"

Joseph Perry Bautista

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony Guzman was very helpful and took the time and some to go through my coverages and found ways how to save some money. Called back and followed up as promised on everything he's explained in previous conversations. Great above and beyond agent!!!"

Jennifer De Leo

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz was great. I really like that when I have a problem or a question Liz or one of the other members of the team are there to help me always. I want to say thanks for all you do I am a happy and satisfied customer thank you so much."

Karen D

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow!!! Fabulous, fast and professional service from the Angela Frangieh team. Mike was so helpful and knowledgeable. Marian responded right away. The whole process only took a few hours (on a Friday afternoon)! Thank you to all! I highly recommend!"

Amelia Masters

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance can be stressful and intimidating. I called the office and spoke to Anthony Guzman and he was a huge help in answering my questions to make the best choices for my family."

King Joe

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Elissa Heredia has been helping me with my needs dealing with the total loss of my car and home rental policy and I was amazed at her level of commitment in providing TOP NOTCH CUSTOMER SATISFACTION SERVICE. She's been amazing in responding literally within Minutes to my eMails and WITH SOLUTIONS, not only acknowledgment of!!! I am so ever so glad that I have one of the BEST assisting me in my insurance needs. It is SUPER SAD, that RIGHT NOW in California, businesses have lost their CUSTOMER SERVICE FOCUS & the employees have become TOTALLY CARELESS & DISRESPECTFUL & simply don't care to provide the Customer what they need. Right now, SERVICE in California is down to ZERO and employees don't even care anymore and that is why we are sadly going down the Tube. So when I had this TOP NOTCH SERVICE & RESPECT given me by Mrs. Elissa Heredia, I again felt that there are STILL a VERY FEW RESPECTFUL people who are HONEST & DEPENDABLE that YOU & I CAN INDEED TRUST. So thank you very much Mrs. Elissa Heredia for your EXTRAORDINARY work that you do & the TREMENDOUS SERVICE that you provide to your clients."